Logo vintage rides
Menu
+44 20 7031 6050
Ask for your quote
4.7/5
351 traveller reviews

traveller reviews

Fire & Water: Volcanoes and lakes of Patagonia

4/5

February 25, 2024
Fire & Water: Volcanoes and lakes of Patagonia
Kirk

great fun, thanks

5/5

great fun, thanks

February 23, 2024
Fire & Water: Volcanoes and lakes of Patagonia
Craige

Baz our translator was excellent a…

5/5

Baz our translator was excellent a true professional Can’t say enough about how wonderful he was

February 22, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Del

On the Edge of Siam Kingdom

5/5

February 22, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Michel

I am very satisfied with the…

5/5

I am very satisfied with the trip. The culture, the ride, the food, Vintage ride personel, just everything!

February 21, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Gerald

Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills

5/5

February 16, 2024
Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills
John

The Bike Shed – Moroccan Escape

5/5

January 29, 2024
The Bike Shed – Moroccan Escape
Hugo

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing…

5/5

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing our time here, which is ever accelerating, down to where my time away felt like a multiple of the actuality. This I say due to the endless new experiences with my new friends. I think they call it an "Adventure". Paul.

January 27, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
Paul

Great adventure!

5/5

Great adventure!

January 24, 2024
Beyond the Mekong
Russell

The gateway to the desert

5/5

January 3, 2024
The gateway to the desert
David

Bravo! Well done! A great experience.…

5/5

Bravo! Well done! A great experience. Thank you. Joshua and Ari

December 27, 2023
The Bike Shed – Moroccan Escape
Joshua

Our on ground experience was exceptional…

4/5

Our on ground experience was exceptional Due to Deepak But the admin needs work To make me feel a little more cared for

December 21, 2023
The Big Crossing
John

One of the best things I…

5/5

One of the best things I have ever done in 37 years of my life, thanks also to Deepak! Try to do better with the administration, needs to be better, less people dealing with the client!

December 21, 2023
The Big Crossing
Ilaria

This was our second trip with…

4/5

This was our second trip with Vintage. More to come! BUT: We have never received the promised shirts. And after our Rajasthan trip we got a lovely Rajasthan/Vintage badge plus a roadbook, this time nothing was provided. Nothing at all. :-(

December 4, 2023
The Routes of Hinduism
Susanne

As always had a great time…

5/5

As always had a great time with vintage rides. Other companies just don't deliver the same sort of service. 7 trips to date

December 2, 2023
The gateway to the desert
Mark

The Trans-Himalayan

5/5

December 1, 2023
The Trans-Himalayan
Kyriakos

Beyond the Mekong

5/5

November 28, 2023
Beyond the Mekong
Stephen George

This was my 2nd trip with…

5/5

This was my 2nd trip with Vintage Rides and posdiblumy my most enjoyable bike trip to India. Not the most extreme riding but a good mix of roads and luxury accommodation and food that exceeded my expectations.

November 26, 2023
Luxury Tour in Madhya Pradesh
Ken

A great trip although far more…

5/5

A great trip although far more intense than I expected and so full of content. I've been back a week and I'm only just starting to process what I've done and seen. If I have one element of constructive feedback: Personally I would have liked to arrive at some hotels earlier to be able to see more of the local area. I would have preferred an extra night in Jodhpur rather than a day in Chattangarh.

November 24, 2023
The Land of Maharajas
Keith

The Golden Triangle Mountains

4/5

November 24, 2023
The Golden Triangle Mountains
Jason
×
Subscribe to the newsletter
Registration validated

Thank you for subscribing to the Vintage Rides newsletter!

Thank you Go even further with Vintage Rides!
Escape with
our latest video of the moment

Thank you for your message.
OUR TEAM WILL ESTABLISH YOUR GIFT CARD AND CONTACT YOU TO PROCESS THE REGULATION WE ARE AT YOUR DISPOSITION FOR ALL QUESTIONS AT 04 87 91 31 96
Download the

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Would you like to leave us a message?
I ask for information – Title Form

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Would you like to leave us a message?
I would like to be informed – Title Form

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to leave us a message?
Would you like to be called back?
Suggest a date

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Propose us your ideal dates
Download the

Download