Testimonials

TRAVELER REVIEWS

Vintage Rides → Customer reviews

Overall the tour was OK but…

14 May 2024

Dougal

The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains
Overall the tour was OK but in comparison to previous tours with VR in Peru, and other companies both in Morocco and other countries, I was a little disappointed overall.

Berber Raid : conquer the moroccan Atlas

13 May 2024

Etjen

Berber Raid : conquer the moroccan Atlas

Mustang: the Legendary Expedition

13 May 2024

Yosef

Mustang: the Legendary Expedition

Voyage incroyable, qui a ete au…

08 May 2024

Isabelle

The Big Crossing
Voyage incroyable, qui a ete au dela de mes attentes. Decouverte d'une region magnifique en dehors des sentiers battus, un equilibre parfait pour moi entre nature, culture et aventure. Je repars tres vite :-)

Inca Treasures in the High Andes

03 May 2024

Anastasia

Inca Treasures in the High Andes

Inca Treasures in the High Andes

03 May 2024

liza

Inca Treasures in the High Andes

I thoroughly enjoyed the trip although…

01 May 2024

Brian

The Land of Maharajas
I thoroughly enjoyed the trip although I sometimes found it tough-going. A softer seat would be wonderful !
La réponse de Vintage Rides

Thank you very much for your feedback, Brian. We have taken note of your recommendation. Your opinion is very important to us and we would like to thank you for your trust! VR Team

The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains

30 April 2024

Tad

The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains

Fantastic adventure where we got to…

28 April 2024

Caroline

North Vietnam: Across the mountain passes of Ha Giang
Fantastic adventure where we got to view outstanding scenery, meet lovely people, eat amazing food, ride varied terrain and have the time of our life :)

I have todate used Vintage Rides…

25 April 2024

Mark

Anatolian Treasures
I have todate used Vintage Rides for eight adventures and have enjoyed every adventure. Though I have used other companies I find the standard to be very high and very enjoyable.
Expertise
Since 2006, Vintage Rides has been the specialist in characterful motorcycle travel.
Security
Experienced guides to ensure your safety throughout the journey.
Availability
Complete availability with 24/7 assistance.
Quality
Impeccable services with local partners committed to a charter of quality and safety.
Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter.
Vintage Rides Glasses

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the best of our travel inspirations.