Testimonials

TRAVELER REVIEWS

Vintage Rides → Customer reviews

Baz our translator was excellent a…

22 February 2024

Del

On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Baz our translator was excellent a true professional Can’t say enough about how wonderful he was

I am very satisfied with the…

21 February 2024

Gerald

On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
I am very satisfied with the trip. The culture, the ride, the food, Vintage ride personel, just everything!

Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills

16 February 2024

John

Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing…

27 January 2024

Paul

The Land of Maharajas
Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing our time here, which is ever accelerating, down to where my time away felt like a multiple of the actuality. This I say due to the endless new experiences with my new friends. I think they call it an "Adventure". Paul.

Great adventure!

24 January 2024

Russell

Beyond the Mekong
Great adventure!

The gateway to the desert

03 January 2024

David

The gateway to the desert

Our on ground experience was exceptional…

21 December 2023

John

The Big Crossing
Our on ground experience was exceptional Due to Deepak But the admin needs work To make me feel a little more cared for

One of the best things I…

21 December 2023

Ilaria

The Big Crossing
One of the best things I have ever done in 37 years of my life, thanks also to Deepak! Try to do better with the administration, needs to be better, less people dealing with the client!

This was our second trip with…

04 December 2023

Susanne

The Routes of Hinduism
This was our second trip with Vintage. More to come! BUT: We have never received the promised shirts. And after our Rajasthan trip we got a lovely Rajasthan/Vintage badge plus a roadbook, this time nothing was provided. Nothing at all. :-(

As always had a great time…

02 December 2023

Mark

The gateway to the desert
As always had a great time with vintage rides. Other companies just don't deliver the same sort of service. 7 trips to date
Expertise
Since 2006, Vintage Rides has been the specialist in characterful motorcycle travel.
Security
Experienced guides to ensure your safety throughout the journey.
Availability
Complete availability with 24/7 assistance.
Quality
Impeccable services with local partners committed to a charter of quality and safety.
Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter.
Vintage Rides Glasses

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the best of our travel inspirations.