Logo vintage rides
Menu
+44 20 7031 6050
Ask for your quote
4.7/5
368 traveller reviews

traveller reviews

Very good trip with a good…

5/5

Very good trip with a good atmosphere between the team and a very good guide Deepak

April 7, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
Dominique

Great trip, great friendly company it…

5/5

Great trip, great friendly company it was our second trip with Vintage rides looking forward to the next adventure. The Amritsar extension was brilliant so was Marvi the guide. Well worth doing.

April 7, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
John

Great trip. Well organised. Along with…

5/5

Great trip. Well organised. Along with Amritsar extension which was amazing and our guide Mavi was very knowledgeable and so helpful, making sure we were ok at all times. Well worth doing

April 7, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
Mary

The Land of Maharajas

5/5

April 7, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
Sophie

The trip was fantastic and Tom…

5/5

The trip was fantastic and Tom was a very good leader. As always things don't go as planned, but Tom sorted it out with no fuss and was always ready to help with anything, even getting sweets for some local children for us.

March 30, 2024
The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains
Derek

The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains

5/5

March 30, 2024
The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains
Richard

I’ve already put it in.

5/5

I’ve already put it in.

March 28, 2024
The Wonders of the Atlas Mountains
Daniel

It would be nice to have…

5/5

It would be nice to have a more international group of travellers. For tours ending in Chennai, it's a must to visit the Royal Enfield plant

March 24, 2024
The Big Crossing
Sonja

Beyond the Mekong

5/5

March 7, 2024
Beyond the Mekong
Todd

We absolutely loved our trip through…

5/5

We absolutely loved our trip through Kerala and Tamil Nadu on the Spices Route. With all of our luggage strapped to our bikes, a brilliant tour leader in Dinesh and an excellent RE trained mechanic in Atul, completed with myself and my wife, our little party of four bikes could not have had a better rambling adventure. Some sections of gnarly off road, sweeping switchbacks climbing from searing 100oF heat on the plains up to the balmy coolness of the Nilgiri mountains. Riding through the green velvety perfection of tea plantations, whilst stopping for fresh coconut water at the little roadsides - delightful. Cannot praise our guide and mechanic enough. We were immersed into the countryside, seeing very few westerners and getting what we hope was a truly authentic experience. Discussion led us to think on improvements, one of which could be to do the ride in the reverse direction. We undertook a nearly thousand mile journey clockwise. Towards the end we did some really long days on the plains in the heat and maybe getting them out of the way at the start, so that you end in the back waters with a last short day might be a lovely way to end it. It would not affect the experience of the riding. Just a thought. Regardless we had a fabulous time.

March 1, 2024
The Spices Route
Russell

On the Edge of Siam Kingdom

5/5

February 22, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Michel

Baz our translator was excellent a…

5/5

Baz our translator was excellent a true professional Can’t say enough about how wonderful he was

February 22, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Del

I am very satisfied with the…

5/5

I am very satisfied with the trip. The culture, the ride, the food, Vintage ride personel, just everything!

February 21, 2024
On the Edge of Siam Kingdom
Gerald

Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills

5/5

February 16, 2024
Rwanda : The Land of a Thousand Hills
John

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing…

5/5

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing our time here, which is ever accelerating, down to where my time away felt like a multiple of the actuality. This I say due to the endless new experiences with my new friends. I think they call it an "Adventure". Paul.

January 27, 2024
The Land of Maharajas
Paul

Great adventure!

5/5

Great adventure!

January 24, 2024
Beyond the Mekong
Russell

The gateway to the desert

5/5

January 3, 2024
The gateway to the desert
David

Our on ground experience was exceptional…

4/5

Our on ground experience was exceptional Due to Deepak But the admin needs work To make me feel a little more cared for

December 21, 2023
The Big Crossing
John

One of the best things I…

5/5

One of the best things I have ever done in 37 years of my life, thanks also to Deepak! Try to do better with the administration, needs to be better, less people dealing with the client!

December 21, 2023
The Big Crossing
Ilaria

This was our second trip with…

4/5

This was our second trip with Vintage. More to come! BUT: We have never received the promised shirts. And after our Rajasthan trip we got a lovely Rajasthan/Vintage badge plus a roadbook, this time nothing was provided. Nothing at all. :-(

December 4, 2023
The Routes of Hinduism
Susanne
×
Subscribe to the newsletter
Registration validated

Thank you for subscribing to the Vintage Rides newsletter!

Thank you Go even further with Vintage Rides!
Escape with
our latest video of the moment

Thank you for your message.
OUR TEAM WILL ESTABLISH YOUR GIFT CARD AND CONTACT YOU TO PROCESS THE REGULATION WE ARE AT YOUR DISPOSITION FOR ALL QUESTIONS AT 04 87 91 31 96
Download the

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Would you like to leave us a message?
I ask for information – Title Form

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Would you like to leave us a message?
I would like to be informed – Title Form

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to leave us a message?
Would you like to be called back?
Suggest a date

Please fill in the following information

Would you like to be called back?
Propose us your ideal dates
Download the

Download