Testimonials

TRAVELER REVIEWS

Vintage Rides → Customer reviews

My wife and I had a…

26 June 2024

Marc

North Vietnam: Across the mountain passes of Ha Giang
My wife and I had a fantastic first tour abroad on a motorcycle. Absolutely loved it. We were in a party of 14 and the only English couple, then others all being French. We all got on really well, and made new friendships. The VR team were great and we all made some lasting memories together. If you want to do a motorbike tour in foreign lands, these are the guys to go with. Can't wait for our next trip.?
La réponse de Vintage Rides

Thank you very much Marc for this nice feedback, we are happy that you could get along with all those french people ! Hope to see you soon on another trip, Madagascar is coming soon :) - Team VR

All good

16 June 2024

Tim

Off road Training in Wales
All good

Off road Training in Wales

16 June 2024

Colin

Off road Training in Wales

I had a great time, though…

13 June 2024

James

Berber Raid : conquer the moroccan Atlas
I had a great time, though I was the only English speaker on the trip, not a problem for me as I speak a little French, but I think some else who didn’t speak French may of found themselves a bit isolated socially.

I’ve been on two Vintage Rides…

04 June 2024

John

Anatolian Treasures
I've been on two Vintage Rides tours, Morocco and Türkiye, the Morocco trip was good but the Türkiye trip was excellent. it was a perfect combination of good and not so good roads, good hotels and food and best of all good company
La réponse de Vintage Rides

A huge thank you, John, for your review! We're delighted that you loved your experience and that our team was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on the road again soon for new adventures! Alexane, Orlane, Magalie and Astrid.

North Vietnam: Across the mountain passes of Ha Giang

31 May 2024

Cary

North Vietnam: Across the mountain passes of Ha Giang

Everything was well organised. I’ve gained…

29 May 2024

Claus

Three days off-road training in France
Everything was well organised. I've gained new skills and had a great time on and off the motorcycle. Juste parfait. Merci!

Off road Training in Wales

26 May 2024

Kevin

Off road Training in Wales

Off road Training in Wales

26 May 2024

Paul

Off road Training in Wales

Anatolian Treasures

23 May 2024

Hugo

Anatolian Treasures
Expertise
Since 2006, Vintage Rides has been the specialist in characterful motorcycle travel.
Security
Experienced guides to ensure your safety throughout the journey.
Availability
Complete availability with 24/7 assistance.
Quality
Impeccable services with local partners committed to a charter of quality and safety.
Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter.
Vintage Rides Glasses

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the best of our travel inspirations.