Testimonials

TRAVELER REVIEWS

Vintage Rides → Customer reviews

I thoroughly enjoyed the trip although…

01 May 2024

Brian

The Land of Maharajas
I thoroughly enjoyed the trip although I sometimes found it tough-going. A softer seat would be wonderful !

The Land of Maharajas

25 April 2024

Michele

The Land of Maharajas

The Land of Maharajas

25 April 2024

Paola

The Land of Maharajas

Very good trip with a good…

07 April 2024

Dominique

The Land of Maharajas
Very good trip with a good atmosphere between the team and a very good guide Deepak

Great trip, great friendly company it…

07 April 2024

John

The Land of Maharajas
Great trip, great friendly company it was our second trip with Vintage rides looking forward to the next adventure. The Amritsar extension was brilliant so was Marvi the guide. Well worth doing.

Great trip. Well organised. Along with…

07 April 2024

Mary

The Land of Maharajas
Great trip. Well organised. Along with Amritsar extension which was amazing and our guide Mavi was very knowledgeable and so helpful, making sure we were ok at all times. Well worth doing

The Land of Maharajas

07 April 2024

Sophie

The Land of Maharajas

Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing…

27 January 2024

Paul

The Land of Maharajas
Thank you Vintage Rides for slowing our time here, which is ever accelerating, down to where my time away felt like a multiple of the actuality. This I say due to the endless new experiences with my new friends. I think they call it an "Adventure". Paul.

This was my 2nd trip with…

26 November 2023

Ken

Luxury Tour in Madhya Pradesh
This was my 2nd trip with Vintage Rides and posdiblumy my most enjoyable bike trip to India. Not the most extreme riding but a good mix of roads and luxury accommodation and food that exceeded my expectations.

A great trip although far more…

24 November 2023

Keith

The Land of Maharajas
A great trip although far more intense than I expected and so full of content. I've been back a week and I'm only just starting to process what I've done and seen. If I have one element of constructive feedback: Personally I would have liked to arrive at some hotels earlier to be able to see more of the local area. I would have preferred an extra night in Jodhpur rather than a day in Chattangarh.
Expertise
Since 2006, Vintage Rides has been the specialist in characterful motorcycle travel.
Security
Experienced guides to ensure your safety throughout the journey.
Availability
Complete availability with 24/7 assistance.
Quality
Impeccable services with local partners committed to a charter of quality and safety.
Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter.
Vintage Rides Glasses

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the best of our travel inspirations.