Testimonials

TRAVELER REVIEWS

Vintage Rides → Customer reviews

FABULOUS

07 September 2022

Claudine & Eric

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
A magical trip to the land of smiles, incredible encounters on superb and improbable roads, a staff with the small care and the

I enjoyed the trip, although accommodation…

05 September 2022

Nicholas

From Bali to Sumbawa: Island-Hopping Getaway
I enjoyed the trip, although accommodation was too variable - there was some nice stuff, but two places were pretty dreadful and certainly didn't deserve to be classified as 3 stars (no running water and 04.35 wake up call with the mosque was a joke). I liked the bikes, and that now leaves me wondering if I'd prefer to do other tours with other providers on more modern and easier to ride bikes.

Fabuleux

02 September 2022

Claudine & Eric

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
Un trip magique au pays des sourires, des rencontres incroyables sur des routes superbes et improbables, un staff aux petits soins et au top merci Eddy, Ilam et Seno pour votre disponibilité et vos petites attentions... des découvertes à chaque tournant, Tristan partage au quotidien sa passion des voyages et sa façon de découvrir...on est proche des gens, on passe par des lieux inimaginables et en moto c'est grisant ! Tristan est à l'écoute de tous, Le groupe était super...Difficile de revenir ! Merci d'avoir fait d'un rêve une réalité...une seule envie...repartir... On en a pris plein les yeux et plein le cœur pour notre 1er voyage en moto. Eric et Claudine

The trip met all my expectations.…

23 September 2019

Christopher

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
The trip met all my expectations. It wa a fantastic trip and Sabastion made the trip on of the best trips I have ever done. I would consider a future trip based on the experience I have had. Many thanks.

Fantastic trip, amazing adventure!

22 September 2019

Heather

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
Fantastic trip, amazing adventure!

A great trip with a great…

22 September 2019

Terry

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
A great trip with a great mix of riding & cultural experiences in a very diverse country. Sebastien as the leader is a valuable asset to VR and I would recommend others ensure he is part of their tour.

found Vintage Rides to be a…

28 August 2019

David

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
found Vintage Rides to be a very professsional company and will keep coming back.

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail

20 August 2019

Roderick

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail

13 August 2019

Philip

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail

Happy memories, new friends and future…

16 July 2019

Roger

From Bali to Java on the Volcanoes Trail
Happy memories, new friends and future travels have derived from. My trip with vintage rides
Expertise
Since 2006, Vintage Rides has been the specialist in characterful motorcycle travel.
Security
Experienced guides to ensure your safety throughout the journey.
Availability
Complete availability with 24/7 assistance.
Quality
Impeccable services with local partners committed to a charter of quality and safety.
Merci pour votre inscription à notre newsletter.
Vintage Rides Glasses

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the best of our travel inspirations.